Skip to content

Plush Fashion Styling & Keaton Row

May 15, 2014

KW_1

This week has really had its ups and downs and the ups have been very exciting news to say the least. After an exciting interview on Saturday, I am happy to say that I got a new job! I’m so proud of how far I’ve come in the past month being that I’ve only been out of the hospital a month and two days and already feel good enough to go back to work. What will I be doing? I’m going to be assisting stylist Kimberly Garret Rosen this summer being an assistant stylist to her and helping her run her highly successful business called Plush Fashion Styling. Of all the jobs/internships that I’ve had over the past few years I’m particularly excited about this one because I really feel this is the path I’m meant to head down and what better way to find out & learn than to be someone’s assistant.

KW_2

The second bit of good news? I’m now a stylist with the budding company Keaton Row. This amazing company allows everyday women to be paired up with stylists and shop through online lookbooks that their stylists create especially for them. If you’re interested in having me create a lookbook for you, feel free to contact me, jmaolucci@gmail.com or leave me a comment and I’d be happy to create whatever look you might need (free of charge!) for whatever your budget might be.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

