Skip to content

Floral Arrangement: Ted Baker

February 25, 2014

TedBakerSpring14

I realize the collage above might be a bit visually overwhelming, but if you can break it apart and look at the pieces individually, you’ll see how chic each piece truly is. I first fell in love with Ted Baker when I worked in the boutique Paradise during my senior year of college and soon enough after I fell it love, it began popping up in Bloomingdales and other boutiques I shop at as well. For Spring, the British designer is showing lots of florals and ladylike silhouettes. The bag above, (which I have seen in person), has amazing craftsmanship and styling for a price point that you simply can’t beat.  Being a statement bag, this is something I’d pair with a chic black shift and black patent leather pumps to work and then transition the outfit into dinner or drinks with friends later in the day without feeling too under or overdressed. The skirt above would be perfect for going to tea or even to wear on Easter Sunday or to a welcoming Spring party. The dress above comes in a variety of different prints and would be ideal paired with a textured ponytail for a special occasion or night out to a club with friends. Check out the Ted Baker section of Bridgewater Mall in Bridgewater, NJ and their amazing staff will help you just like they helped me pick out a few of my new favorite dresses (all Ted Baker, of course). I’ll be revealing my purchases over the next few weeks once (or shall I say if), it ever warms up and I’m finally able to wear them!

photo

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 28, 2014 5:18 pm

    Hey lady! You inspired me to start WordPress check out mine! You can give me some suggestions too if you want too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

