Skip to content

Stingray Score

September 18, 2012

DANNIJO has been on my radar for a while now but their aesthetic is different from my usual style. Recently I came across their amazing line of stingray bracelets and I realized once again that my obsession with stingray was never going to die down. There are a few different types that the company makes, but my favorite are the above three styles. The Benj II is a slightly thicker version of the Benj but manages not to be too chunky and overbearing on your wrist. I love the colorblocking in the Benj and Benji II, and the orange/yellow combination stole my heart for a trendy pop of color to add to your arm for fall, while the black/white combo creates an instant classic. Fall trends may be saying that orange is the new yellow, but the Benj II is giving equal love to both colors. The Zuma option comes in an array of various colors ranging from deep sapphire to a cool mint and would be the perfect addition to your everyday bracelet stack. 

Shop DANNIJO here!

Comments are closed.

