Skip to content

Lemon & Line

May 21, 2012

It’s no secret that I’m always on the hunt for new things. I say “things” because it’s never any one item in particular that I’m hunting for. Whether it’s jewelry, something for my room, a new designer, etc, I love to search for what’s up and coming. Recently, I’ve been thinking quite a bit about bracelet layering. I feel like the pictures I see of people who attempt to do it are always either unoriginal or very overdone (i.e stacking every David Yurman, Love bracelet and Hermes clic clac that someone has all on one arm). Be original! Bracelet layering should be about being creative and incorporating personal & sentimental pieces with some fun ones as well.

A few days ago, I came across Lemon & Line bracelets. While simple, they are so cute and perfect for summer bracelet layering when you’re going to grab lunch with friends and just want to keep things casual with simple accessories and a sun dress.

pink & navy

purple & white

yellow & white (love!)

The nautical knot is just perfect for summer and with prices ranging between $25 and $30, everyone can add a seasonal update to their layering routine.

Comments are closed.