Skip to content

Lace Me Up

May 13, 2012

Since Kate Spade came out with their collaboration line with Florence Broadhurst for the Spring/Summer 2012 season, I’ve been swooning over the prints. I knew that since this collection was so special and I absolutely love the designs, I had to snag the right pieces before they were all gone. After buying a dress with the same print last month, I just couldn’t get enough of it. When I was in the store yesterday, my mom pointed out these sneakers to me (which we had both never seen before), and I knew it was meant to be.

Besides my running shoes, I never wear sneakers. Then again, I don’t really know any girls my age that do. I’ve always said that if I was going to wear sneaks, they would have to be something different where I couldn’t see myself coming and going. Besides the print, what really sold me on these was the little details that really made them pop.

A little bit much? Maybe for some, but not for me….

Comments are closed.

