Skip to content

Essie Wedding Collection

April 24, 2012
When I first saw pictures of the Essie Wedding Collection, I knew I had to see the colors for myself in person. I couldn’t possibly pick just one color to buy and I didn’t want to be stuck with four full size bottles that I would never finish, so instead I found a mini sampler at Ulta. Luckily I was able to get my hands on the last set, but I’m sure you can still find one online.
The minis are the perfect size and with four bottles for just $17, how can you go wrong?
Two weeks ago (before I bought the minis), I tried my favorite color from the collection called “Who’s the Boss?” I fell in love with the minty greenish/gray hue and found it to be a surprisingly perfect neutral.
This week I’m wearing “Like to be bad” from the collection. I jazzed it up with a gold accent nail as an attempt to ward off the dreary weather this week seems to be bringing.
Comments are closed.

