Skip to content

Watercolors

March 23, 2012

I’ve been a fan of Caitlin McGauley’s work for a while now, but I had no idea who the artist was behind the brush until I just happened to stumble upon her on Pinterest. I have so many of her pieces saved on my computer that I’ve seen here and there, but I was never able to track down the artist’s name. I’ve always had a soft spot for watercolors, especially when I remember back to my art days in elementary school where my watercolor paintings would turn out a blob. I know how tricky they are to work with, so that makes Caitlin’s work even more appealing and unique in my eyes. I feel like I could picture myself in the middle of any of her paintings since they capture my style perfectly. 

Visit for more of Caitlin’s work

Comments are closed.

