Skip to content

Spring Delights

February 21, 2012

I’ve been familiar with Reed Krakoff for a while, but it wasn’t until recently that I really fell for his bags, especially the Boxer bag. Since his boutique opened up near where I live, I’ve finally had the chance to see his bags in person and truly appreciate the incredibly soft leather and refined, yet fun and practical designs of his bags. I love the shape of the “Mini Atlantique” (top left), but I also love the added belt detail on the Boxer. One of my favorite features of the bag is that you can switch up the luggage tags to make an otherwise simple combination truly pop. The rich colors instantly motivate me to get into my closet and start planning spring outfits. What’s not to love?

Side Note: Reed Krakoff branched off in 2010 to launch his line, but he’s currently the Executive Creative Director of Coach.

Comments are closed.

