Skip to content

Live Colorfully

January 31, 2012

Right now, I’m all about mixing a fairly neutral or monochromatic outfit and popping with one bold color. I find this a subtle, yet seasonably appropriate way to break up what can easily become a monotonous winter wardrobe. This can also be a perfect way to transition into a pre-spring wardrobe as warmer months creep up on us and we begin to think about our first spring purchases. My suggestion? Burst into the upcoming season with something to look forward to. Last week my mom and I each got the brightly colored Ferragamo flats above (except ours were hot pink), and I’ll be looking forward to April when I can finally wear them. It’s never too early to start thinking about next season’s wardrobe. Why not do as the Kate Spade motto preaches and live colorfully….

What is above?

Alexis Bittar Skinny Tapered Bangle-$65

Salvatore Ferragamo Varina Patent Leather Flats in Tangerine-$395

Kate Spade iPhone 4S Case-$40

Salvatore Ferragamo Selene Patent Bow Bag-$895

Comments are closed.

