Skip to content

Style Icon: Chloe Sevigny

June 3, 2011

Although I don’t think I’ve ever actually told anyone, I’ve always thought something about Chloe Sevigny was incredibly beautiful. Her style is edgy and even a bit eccentric, yet I find something about her look to be soft and feminine. I absolutely loved her ad as the face of Chloe perfume and I admire her for her work she has contributed to Opening Ceremony. I think what attracts me to her style is that most of what she wears are things that I don’t feel I would ever be able to pull off or would even think about putting together, (like the Lanvin top above), yet when I see it on her, I adore how she pulls the look together making individual pieces seamlessly create a well accessorizied ensemble. Overall, I would say Chloe Sevigny has mastered making herself and her look extremely versatile in whatever style she chooses.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2011 3:50 pm

    How cute is this?! Love it!! Defntly not something I could pull off myself, however I’d love to get my feet on those shoes!!!

    ash
    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

  2. June 3, 2011 6:19 pm

    thanks for your comments on my blog! I have always loved the quirkiness of Chloe!

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

Leave a Reply

