Skip to content

Twisted Delight

May 3, 2011

On Saturday, one of my best friends and I nearly gasped at the screen as we were watching an episode of Sex and the City and Carrie was wearing a gold pretzel necklace. Even though funky pieces like that don’t usually catch my eye, something about it instantly made me fall in love and gave me the urge to hunt for my very own. Maybe it was because I was wearing a shirt similar to hers at the very moment I was watching the episode and pictured it with my outfit, or maybe it was the fact that it reminded me of my dad (a true pretzel lover), and wearing a necklace that fell close to my heart would make me think of him. To my dismay, I haven’t been able to come across a pretzel necklace just yet, but I did find an adorable Kenneth Jay cuff that might just satisfy my pretzel craving.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2011 10:50 am

    Hi! I have these in my shop! Check http://www.rosesonmypillow.nl/index.php/shop-jewelry-with-a/recipes/big-pretzel.html for small and big appetites in gold and silver! Kind regards Manon

    • June 3, 2011 2:41 pm

      Hello Manon,
      Thank you so much for your comment and for sharing the pretzel necklace! It is absolutely beautiful. Do you ship to the United States? I would be interested in buying one!

Leave a Reply

