Skip to content

Weekend Adventures

March 14, 2011

This weekend was greeted by the weather beginning to start to slowly warm up (at least we can almost store the down jacket away), new store openings, trying lots of delicious new food including oysters for the first time & a wheat grass shot, discovering an adorable patisserie with my mom & brother, and as always, a little shopping in between. Below are some pictures I snapped during my outings this weekend.

The newest (and definitely my favorite) addition to my dads car collection.

Always a sign of good things to come.

I fell in love with this dress at Max Mara. It looked like it could take flight.

Some new Bond samples I received including Madison Square Park which came out last Monday.

A seafood lovers dream.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

