Skip to content

Identity Crisis

March 7, 2011


A wallet and a case? Do I even need to say anything? Finally someone has come out with this idea! When I saw a woman with this case yesterday I actually had to go up to her and ask her about it. She told me that she got hers in a gift bag at a charity event and as she was telling me the name I was already Googling the product. The Callet case actually isn’t a brand new product (the company started back in 2009), but it’s certainly new to me. Unfortunately, they don’t make a case for the Blackberry Torch so once again I’m out of luck. While of course the idea of the case is clever, practicality is a whole other issue because I don’t think the Callet is meant for everyone. If you’re a forgetful person or lose your phone often it might not be a good idea to keep your credit card and a wad of cash nestled in the back of your phone. However, with some common sense and a careful watch I think the Callet could be a wonderful case if you’re heading out somewhere and don’t need to lug along an entire wallet or bag. Order up!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

