Skip to content

Case Crazy: Blackberry vs. Iphone

March 1, 2011

I’ve had both the iPhone and a Blackberry and people always ask me which I like better. Since they are obviously such different phones and each have their pros and cons, there is one thing that no one can seem to touch on the iPhone which I had the unpleasant reminder of stumbling upon this past weekend-who has the better phone cases! It seemed as though as soon as I got rid of my iPhone, suddenly every designer was coming out with an irresistibly stylish case. When I spotted the Michael Kors case above I was practically jumping in the store to reach it at the top shelf (would it be any other way?) Of course I had no use for it, but it will definitely make the perfect gift for my iPhone using friends.

The clutch/case combination was perfection. A little impractical & much for everyday use? Unless your like me and your everyday look is a bit more dressy, this case might not be for you. Otherwise, it would be perfect for a night out when all you need is a small clutch for some essentials. This case surely has my vote for either use.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Daniel permalink
    March 2, 2011 1:25 am

    Blackberry Wins Hands Down

Leave a Reply

