Skip to content

I’m In Love Again

February 28, 2011

With Spring break just around the corner, the hopes of warmer days come a little closer everyday and for me that only means one thing: dress season! Being that I live in dresses and am always on the hunt, when I stumble across designers that I’ve never heard of like Kirribilla (my new dress obsession), I go into overload.

Although something about the shape of this dress worries me (I’m not sure how the pleats at the bottom would look on unless you have zero curves), I adore the pattern. The one shoulder cut with the cascading ruffles is perfectly preppy.

I really have no words for this dress. Kentucky Derby anyone?

This minty sea foam color is the epitome of a summer day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

