Skip to content

Bag Bust

February 18, 2011


About 2 weeks ago I got a card in the mail from Clinique about how they were teaming up with Milly for Spring. Just short of shreeking with excitement, I knew I had to jump on the offer and get myself a makeup bag before they were sold out. Last night as I entered Bloomingdales I was nearly in heaven. Colorful and very pink Milly displays showcasing the bags stretched as far as the eye could see throughout the makeup department. As soon as I picked up a bag, I was instantly disappointed. The quality wasn’t there and it really seemed like the material wouldn’t last more than a month after daily use. To all fellow Milly fans, sorry for the disappointment but this time Michelle Smith just didn’t make the mark.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

