Skip to content

Meira T

January 20, 2011

One of my favorite pieces of jewelry that I own is also one of the simpler pieces that fills my collection. A beautiful hammered gold Meira T ring complete with a tiny diamond in the center. The ring was gifted to me as a graduation present from my aunt and rarely leaves my finger.  Since the ring was given to me back in 2009, Meira T has become quite popular. Her line is now being sold in Bloomingdales. All of her pieces are simply elegant with a common theme of yellow gold and a splash of diamonds. The collage I put together are just a few of her beautiful designs.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

